6 thoughts on “On the seats – LFW Sass & Bide SS13 Part 3

  1. Hi Gorgeous,

    Thank you for taking such a wonderful photo of me!

    I was wondering if I’d be able to get copies of all of the pictures you took of myself (above). If i remember correctly you may have also taken a picture of myself and a gorgeous blonde.

    Could you email me?

    Whitney xx

    • Hi darling,

      Sorry for the delay in sending it through! Have been travelling non-stop lately, nice to be back in London and get back to the swing of things.

      Just sent the photo across πŸ™‚

      xx

Leave a Reply

